Cantus Firmus


Go Down Moses

Go down Moses

  • Release: 21 Apr, 1998

Realizzato nel 1998 nella chiesa di S. Caterina a Villanova Mondovì, il CD “Go Down Moses” contiene una selezione di gospel e spiritual, arrangiati dal maestro Beccaria.

  • Go tell it on the mountain

  • Old time religion

  • Sweet, sweet spirit

  • Keep your hand on the plow

  • Deep river

  • Roll Jordan

  • Go down Moses

  • Good news

  • What a day that will be

  • The great gettin'up morning

  • Nobody knows

  • Jericho

  • Balm in Gilead

  • To him who sits on the throne

  • Soon-a will be done

  • I'm gonna sing

  • Jesus met the woman at the well

  • All over this world

« Discografia